Splinterlands Art Contest // Week 170 // Child Of The Forest

sptfanat2.png
Hi everyone, for this week I make a fanart of the child of the forest, I hope you like it ^^

Software Used:

Paint Tool Sai

Materials Used:

A Genius Wizard Pen tablet, and the brushes of pencil, water, and a customized brush of clouds

Process:

Step One: I make a layer to do the sketch.

image.png

Step Two: Then I correct some things of the sketch and make the lineart.

image.png

Step Three: I put the color base.

image.png

Step Four: Then I make the shadows and brights of the future background behind the character.

image.png

Step Five: Add two layers once for the blue color, and another for the ground.

image.png

Step Six: Using the cloud brush I try to make an efect of distant trees or shrubs.

image.png

Step Seven: I make two tree trunks a little near.

image.png

Step Eight: I add two trees more.

image.png

Step Nine: then I add a layer with the effect of screen to the trees of behind and I make another trunk with more details.

image.png

Step Ten: I add the last trunk

image.png

FINAL ARTWORK:

sptfanat2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency