Moving Up from Bronze II to I

splinterlands_last_season.jpg

bronze_1_league.jpg

Moving up a level in bronze immediately meant I started playing a bit more. The increase in the dec rewards is encouraging as you can start to think which cards to add to get the next 10,000 card power points and into silver.

Previously just kept adding the cheapest cards I could get my hands on to get into Bronze I but I am not sure that strategy will work in Silver. A heap of cheap common cards might drop my win ratio even lower.

I just read this good article about mini tanks and one mana cards for each splinter. I think that sounds like a good starting point and my next goal incase they change the free playable cards again.

bronze_2_season_rewards.jpg

9 chests instead of 7 is nice as well.

bronze_1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency