Adventures in Splinterlands - 14.01.23 - Palidon Rakk

Hi friends, finally my work schedule has changed and I have some free time to devote to Splinterlands and the blog.

In the last couple of months a lot of interesting things happened, and I put my deck in order, found some spectacular strategies, and haven't stopped trying new card combinations to not only beat my opponent, but surprise him as well :)

For example, yesterday I played Guild Brawl, where I am a member of The Pizza 2 Deep Dish team, and in one of the battles with the Super Sneak rule I used a couple of powerful melee fighters.

So, my lineup:

  • Mylor Crowling summoner so the cards have the Thorns ability
  • on the first position is one of my favorites, Flesh Golem, with great health and heal ability;
  • the fast Brownie at second to get a speed advantage;
  • completed the combo with the mighty gladiator Palidon Rakk for the finishing and exhausting attacks thanks to Thorns.

The opponent chose a very powerful gladiator Chimney Wallstop, but the treatment and "damage return" did their job and by the beginning of the second round I had a significant qualitative and quantitative advantage.

Watch

Such an easy victory :)



PIZZA 2 The Deep Dish

Experimental Toppings Acceptable

Make some Noise!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency