Share your battle Weekly Challenge!MAGI OF CHAOS

Hello Splinterlands Gamers! Hows
your battles? I hope you all are
doing great. Today I would like to
share you with my MAGI OF CHAOS
battle. It is one of my favorite battle
and I choose this for participating
on SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly
Challenge! by @splinterlands . Lets start to the main topic!

Weekly Challenge Theme:

Edition: MAGI OF CHAOS
Rarity: EPIC
Element: NEUTRAL
ATTACK: MAGIC
ABILITIES: OPPRESS


Magi chaos can befriend all units in battle and suppress enemies with its magic power...

The BATTLE VIDEO

SPLINTERLANDS Battle Link

MAGI OF CHAOS


Screenshot_2022_1007_135306.png
This card is a 6 Mana Neutral Unit.
It is magic attack type and has
oppress ability.This card has
one more ability at level 5 to 6

I used level-1 card in this battle.


MY LINEUP OF THE BATTLE AND PREDICTION

The enemy used life
and earth unit. The mana cap is 27
for this battle.

I used earth unit the most so I think
the enemy will use death unit with
-1 magic attack. Thu I choose +1
and +1 speed Tarsa fire unit. Okay
lets see my prediction work well in
battle or not.

Summoner: TARSA LEVEL 1

I selected Tarsa as my summoner.
The enemy used fire and life and
earth unit the most. And I used
Earth the most. That is why I
predicted the enemy may use -1
magic attack Summoner. So this
summoner is a good combo with add +1 attack and +1 speed.

First Position: LIVING LAVA LEVEL 1

I choose Lava for the first postion
because his ability Shield.
Shield: Reduced damage from
melee and ranged attacks.
This is
very good. Whatever the enemy
choose melee or ranged attack we
can reduce their attacks. This card
also has 3 attacks 1 speed 2
defence and 6 healths. This card mana cost is 7.

Second Position: TENYII STRIKER LEVEL 1

I choose this card for second
position because of its ability.
So it can attack from any positions.
Sneak: Targets the last monsters
on the enemy team instead of the
first monster. And This card has 2
attacks 2 speeds and 6 healths.
This card mana cost is only 5.

Third Position: SERPENTINE SPY LEVEL1

I choose this card for third position.
This card has opportunity ability
which can attack from any position
and targets the lowest enemy
monsters. It has 2 attack 3 speed
and 1 health. This card mana cost
is 3.

Fourth position: Magi of Chaos

This card is what I said. This card
can use with all unit. Also its two
magic attacks is great.

Fifth Position: Xenith Archer LEVEL 1

This card has no ability.
This card has 1 ranged attack 1
speed and 2 health. The mana cost
is only 2.

THE BATTLE

Round: 1

On the first round my all monsters
gain +1 attack and +1 speed . And I
was wonder because the enemy did not use death monsters as what I
predicted. The enemy used earth
unit in this battle. At that time I
worried because the earth of magic
power is strong. However we could
kill 2 enemy magic monsters. My
monsters SPY and TENYII target
the enemy lowest health monsters
which can give super magic
damage to my first position
monster.

Round: 2

On the round 2 the enemy was
weak because he lose his super
two magic monsters. So we could
kill the enemy 2 monsters easily.
Because we could gaive 11 attacks
and 2 magic attacks in each round.
However I lose my first position
monster in this round 2. If the
enemy magic were still alive in
this round 2 I may lose this battle.

Round: 3

Round 3 was easy because of
there is no one who can deal a lot
of damage on the enemy side, and
this match is sure to be won. Finally
We killed all enemy monsters and
won this battle.

Summary

The main point of this won battle is
being able to place monsters
correctly. Also Magi of Chaos is really
useful. This card can use with all
unit is the strong point . The Mana
cost 6 is very nice. So it is suitable
for low mana battle but also high
mana battle.

Thats all my dear readers and I
hope you enjoy to read my post
See you soon...

Splinterlands is the best blockchain game. You can trade nft on the market and earn income.

If you want to play this game you can use my referral link Click Here

Post creator : @myanmarkoko
From : Myanmar
Name: KoKoMoeHein
07.10.22

Thank-You-GIF-37.gif

Posted using Splintertalk

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency