Splinterlands Weekly Social Media Challenge


image link

Welcome to my splinterlands game new post. How are you? What is your situation in playing the splinterland game? And do you own a lot of cards in the Splinterlands game?Today I'm going to share about my social media challenge that I did using the Water unit.

Standard
Mana Cost
Available Element : Fire,Earth,Life,Death,&Dragon

Selecting Battle Card
For Summoner: The KELYA FRENDUL Card

  • For the summoner, I used the KELYA FRENDUL card. The KELYA FRENDUL card costs only 4 points of mana. My KELYA FRENDUL summoner card is Level 1 and this summoner can increase the number of health and speed on my team.

First Position of main tank, I used the DIEMONSHARK monster.

  • For the first position main tank, I used the DIEMONSHARK monster. The DIEMONSHARK card costs 8 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of melee attack, 4 points of speed and 6 points of Armor and 7 points of health.
  • My DIEMONSHARK monster is Level-1 and this monster contains 'TRAMPLE' ability.
  • In this battle, I used DIEMONSHARK as the main tank because of his ability.

For The Second Position, I used The FEASTING SEAWEED monster.

  • For the second position, I used the FEASTING SEAWEED monster. The FEASTING SEAWEED card costs 4 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of melee attack, 1 point of speed and 2 points of health.
  • My FEASTING SEAWEED monster is Level-1 and this monster contains 'OPPORTUNITY' ability.
  • In this battle, I used FEASTING SEAWEED of his ability.

For the third position, I used the XENITH ARCHER monster.

  • For the third position, I used the XENITH ARCHER monster. The XENITH ARCHER card costs 2 points of mana and this card contains 1 points of Ranged attack, 1 point of speed and 2 points of health.
  • The XENITH ARCHER monster is level-1 and this monster has not Ability.
  • In this battle, I used XENITH ARCHER of insufficient mana.

For the fourth position, I used the MERDAALI GUARDIAN Monster

  • For the fourth position, I used the MERDAALI GUARDIAN monster. The MERDAALI GUARDIAN card costs 3 points of mana and this card contains 2 point of speed and 3 points of health.
  • The MERDAALI GUARDIAN monster is level-1 and this monster contains 'TANK HEAL' Ability.
  • In this battle, I used MERDAALI GUARDIAN of his ability for tank.

For the fifth position, I used the SCAVO HIRELING Monster

  • For the fifth position, I used the SCAVO HIRELING monster. The SCAVO HIRELING card costs 3 points of mana and this card contains 2 point of speed and 1 points of health.
  • The SCAVO HIRELING monster is level-1 and this monster contains 'REPAIR.'
  • In this battle, I used SCAVO HIRELING of his ability for tank.

For the Sixth position, I used the DEEPLURKER Monster

  • For the sixth position, I used the DEEPLURKER monster. The DEEPLURKER card costs 6 points of mana and this card contains 3 points of melee attack, 2 point of speed and 6 points of health.
  • My DEEPLURKER monster is Level-1 and this monster contains 'OPPORTUNITY' ability
  • In this battle, I used DEEPLURKER of his ability.

Battle Round

Battle Round 1

Battle Round 2

Battle Round 3

Battle Round 4

Battle Round 5

Battle Round 6

Battle Round 7

Battle Result

In this battle the enemy uses a Life quest and I use Water quest. The enemy chose the GENERAL SLOAN card for the summoner card. I chose KELYA FRENDUL for the summoner. The enemy summoner card increases the Ranged attack damage points of all the cards on his team.My summoner card increases the Armor and Speed points of all my team.The enemy's card Ranged attack damage very strong.So, I thought I would lose this Battle but at the end of Round-7, I won.

my battle link

my referrals link

@myamya1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency