Splinterlands Social Media Challenge

Welcome to my splinterlands game new post. How are you? What is your situation in playing the splinterland game? And do you own a lot of cards in the Splinterlands game?Today I'm going to share about my social media challenge that I did using the earth unit.

Standard
Mana Cost
Available Element : Fire,Earth,Life,Death,&Dragon

Selecting Battle Card
For Summoner: The OBSIDIAN Card

  • For the summoner, I used the OBSIDIAN card. The OBSIDIAN card costs only 4 points of mana. My OBSIDIAN summoner card is Level 2 and this summoner can increase the number of magic attack on my team.
  • When I play with earth unit Because I like to attack with magic attack.

First Position of main tank, I used the UNICORN MUSTANG monster

  • For the first position main tank, I used the UNICORN MUSTAND monster. The UNICORN MUSTAND card costs 8 points of mana and this card contains 3 points of melee attack, 4 points of speed and 10 points of lives.
  • My UNICORN MUSTAND monster is Level-1 and this monster contains 'VOID' ability.
  • In this battle, I used UNICORN MUSTAND as the main tank because of his ability.

For The Second Position, I used The REGAL PERYTON monster

  • For the second position, I used the REGAL PERYTON monster. The REGAL PERYTON card costs 5 points of mana and this card contains 1 points of magic attack, 5 point of speed and 6 points of health.
  • My REGAL PERYTON monster is Level-1 and this monster contains 'FLYING' ability. In this battle, I used REGAL PERYTON of his ability.

For the third position, I used the GOBLIN PSYCHIC monster

  • For the third position, I used the GOBLIN PSYCHIC monster. The GOBLIN PSYCHIC card costs 6 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of magic attack, 1 point of speed and 5 points of lives.
  • The GOBLIN PSYCHIC card of ability is ' Tank Heal '.
  • In this battle, I want to use magic attack mainly to attack the enemy. The GOBLIN PSYCHIC monster has a magic attack and I like the ability in that card, so I used this monster.

For the fourth position, I used the KHMER PRINCESS Monster

  • For the fourth position, I used the KHMER PRINCESS monster. The KHMER PRINCESS card costs 2 points of mana and this card contains 1 points of magic attack, 1 point of speed and 2 points of lives.
  • Autually, I wanted to use the GOBLIN THIEF card with melee attack in fourth position due to insufficient mana point.So, I use KHMER PRINCESS.

Battle Round 1

Battle Round 2

Battle Round 4

Battle Round 6

Battle Round 9

Battle Result

In this battle the enemy uses a Fire quest and I use earth quest. The enemy chose the TARSA card for the summoner card. I chose OBSIDIAN for the summoner. The enemy summoner card increases the melee attack and health points of all the cards on his team. The enemy's card health was more than my team's health, and at the end of round-6, my magic monster health was very low. So even though I thought I would lose this battle, at the end of Round-9, I won.

my battle link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency