Mordikkio Splinterlands Giveaway #1

Welcome everybody to my first Splinterlands giveaway!

Today I want to give as a prize one common card, probably one of the best common reward cards:

Today's card

Pelacor Bandit (lv1)

image.png

This guy is very useful, a good sneaky guy with a lot of evasion by flying.

Rules

Just one rule - Leave ONE comment with your Splinterlands account name. Just one comment. Bots comments will be ignored

You don't necessary have to follow me, upvote or reblog this post, but if you wish I will appreciate!
Gifts are also welcome of course :D 🍕 🍺 😆 ❤️

Tag list
@kojiri @stamato @bitandi @olaf.gui @sentipl @kryptofire @kryptodenno @chillmaw @lorddiablo @hatdogsensei @noctury @lipe100dedos @splinter100dedos @m0rph

I will tag all previous participants so, whenever you want to be removed, just tell me by commenting this post.

Good luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency