Moonthumb Madness:Splinterlands (Ep 1) - A New Beginning

Since I have enjoyed watching a few posts that included videos of people either playing or providing tips or updates about various games on HIVE, I figured I might as well jump in and do likewise.

If you do not see the video, use this link:

https://open.lbry.com/@moonthumb:0/Moonthumb-Madness-Splinterlands-(Ep-1):0?r=966CvHBd92KBExjoKEci2DMK63CrNWM3

(sorry, you my have to cut & paste it into your browser due to the parenthesis in the URL).


This is my first gaming video, so please be kind. I just started a new account a couple of weeks ago and have added very few cards to its collection). Therefore, I am playing like a complete newbie.
Any suggestions on how to improve would be greatly appreciated.


MoonthumbMadnessSplinterlands.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency