MY STEP TO SPLINTERLANDS PLAY2EARN.

Hello everyone in the house
Happy Thursday, I hope your week is going well and that you are preparing to celebrate your weekend in a wonderful way.
I am existed to be part of hive family because of what I have learnt since I started my journey here,everyday I enlarge my knowledge in the different way people comment and share their thoughts and ideas which always go along way and today am stepping into another phase of hive, #splinterlands.

F7327DF1-3957-446A-A687-11A8AFDD1AFD.jpeg

As a newbie in this community am always existed when discovering things that will make me earn cash and be of good example to other people. I never knew that there is a community called splintered until I saw a post concerning games, SPS, DEC, VOUCHER and my attention was captured because I did not know that there is a place I can play games and be paid,though I have been playing other game at my leisure time which was always for fun and to keep me busy, some games where online while some were offline so I say a very big thank to @uyobong for making that creative and discovery post.

MY TARGET AS A NEWBIE
first I must appreciate the organizers and moderator of this prestigious community called hinterland because of the wonderful work there have been doing for keeping the community going and maintaining the goals of which the community was made for,I promise my fellow community member to be that I will by law abiding according to the rules and law of the community.

In that post, I read about how HBD AND CENT TOKEN can be converted to SPS, so if that is possible in splinterland then what will stop me from investing? and playing the game while earning,this is really awesome,though I do not really know much about SPS and the splinterland game but I believe that I will do well in this community and I hope this step am about taking wouldn’t be a regret step for me someday.

Giving myself three hours daily would not be to much to stressful because of the benefits that I will gain while playing games,earning and interacting with others, I would have love to dedicate more of my time only if My school haven’t called off the strike which lasted for eight month, never withstanding the present conditions, I will still dedicate my time in reading and in commenting on others peoples posts while making my original and good post and playing the games. I know these would not be so easy because of academics things that I will be getting involved,I only need to be consistent and determined in what ever I have to do because that is what #hive requires.
As newbie in this community, I am open to learn in order to achieve my goals and to accomplish what is in my agenda,so kindly share what you would love me to know and use the the upvote button. Love you and looking forward for us to interact. I still really @miztajovial

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency