Splinterlands Fan Art Emote Contest! - Creeping Ooze with sword

Hola a todos! Espero se encuentren bien, esta vez me uno al nuevo Splinterlands Fan Art Contest! con una pixel art de una de las cartas que uso a diario en Splinterlands

Hi everyone! I hope you are well, this time I join the new Splinterlands Fan Art Contest! with a pixel art of one of the cards I use daily in Splinterlands

img_0.24394452949422119.jpg

Creeping Ooze

Es una carta neutral con forma de moco, que se encarga de ralentizar a todos sus oponentes, como la uso frecuentemente y por su peculiar aspecto decidí inspirarme en ella. La imagen original tiene la espada incrustada en la cabeza de Creeping Ooze por lo que no me parece una buena idea y se la dibuje en su brazo.

It is a neutral card in the shape of mucus, which is responsible for slowing down all its opponents, as I use it frequently and because of its peculiar appearance I decided to take inspiration from it. The original image has the sword embedded in Creeping Ooze's head so it doesn't seem like a good idea and I drew it on his arm.

img_0.8361022781767973.jpg

Para realizar este pixel art busque en Internet alguna página en la que pudiera hacerlo online y encontré a Pixilart, en el configure la base para que fuera de 16x16 pixel y comencé a dibujar.

To make this pixel art, I looked on the Internet for a page where I could do it online and I found Pixilart, in which I configured the base to be 16x16 pixels and I started drawing.

img_0.19411248638654677.jpg

No soy un experto usando este programa pero poco a poco fui dibujando a Creeping Ooze, primero hice el borde con el pincel verde oscuro y luego dibuje sus ojos y boca. Por último comencé a buscar los colores que me gustaban para darle color.

I'm not an expert using this program but little by little I was drawing Creeping Ooze, first I made the border with the dark green brush and then I drew his eyes and mouth. Finally I started looking for the colors that I liked to color it.

img_0.6206379211168194.jpg

La espada es lo que más quería resaltar de este pixel art por lo que la dibuje dorada, luego de eso todo el fondo lo pinte de blanca para que resaltará los colores de Creeping Ooze

The sword is what I most wanted to highlight from this pixel art so I drew it gold, after that I painted the whole background white so that it will highlight the colors of Creeping Ooze

img_0.6854656396316164.jpg

img_0.8361022781767973.jpg

------- Pixel 16x16 -------

img_0.4110694997636772.jpg


Imagen de la carta en que me inspiré:

Image of the letter I was inspired by:

img_0.6771134134798208.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency