(ES) Jugando Splinterland II | Playing Splinterland II (EN)

Charlok Minotaur de https://splinterlands.com/

Hoy compre mi primera carta en Splinterland. Le agarre el ritmo bastante rapido y ya estoy accediendo hacia Bronce 2. Estoy explorando acerca de los clanes y me gustaría unirme a uno próximamente. Iba a participar en mi primer torneo pero vi que la mayoria tienen buen packs de carta y senti que iba a regalar 10 DEC si me inscribia, pero a medida que voy fortaleciendo mi mazo estare participando en los proximos torneos que se presenten

Today I bought my first letter in Splinterland. I got the hang of it pretty fast and I'm already moving toward Bronze 2. I'm exploring about clans and would like to join one soon. I was going to participate in my first tournament but I saw that most of them have good card packs and I felt that I was going to give away 10 DEC if I signed up, but as I strengthen my deck I will be participating in the next tournaments that are presented.


Siempre me han justado los juegos de cartas desde la primera vez que jugué Final Fantasy VIII en donde el minijuego de cartas era realmente adictivo. Unos 23 años mas tarde me veo nuevamente jugando un juego de rol de cartas pero esta vez en Blockchain, lo que implica muchas mas cosas que solo jugar.

I have always been fair to card games since the first time I played Final Fantasy VIII where the card minigame was really addictive. Some 23 years later I see myself again playing a card role-playing game but this time on Blockchain, which implies many more things than just playing.


Por los momentos me queda compartir en #hive los logros que vaya obteniendo en este juego y pues ir aprendiendo poco a poco diferentes estrategias a medida que mi mazo de cartas vaya evolucionando.

For the moment, I have to share in #hive the achievements that I am getting in this game and then gradually learn different strategies as my deck of cards evolves.


Mickey Mouse - Gif de @peakd

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency