End of Season - Lucky Pack Opening [EN/PT-BR]

image.png

[EN]
Hi everyone!

This season I decided to change a little my strategy and try my luck. Instead of renting out my cards, I decided to keep the CP and finish the season in a higher league to get more rewards. I finished the season on gold 3, and got 22 chests. And here is what I got:

[PT-BR]
Oi pessoal!

Essa temporada decidi mudar um pouco minha estrategia e em vez de alugar minhas cartas, preferi ficar com o CP e terminar numa liga mais alta e ganhar mais premios. Eu terminei a temporada no ouro 3 e ganhei 22 baús. Aqui esta o que eu ganhei:

image.png
[EN]
As you can see, I got lucky and got 2 Chaos Legion packs!! But my luck didn't stop here. Check this out!
[PT-BR]
Como voce pode ver, eu tive sorte e ganhei 2 packs Chaos Legion!! Mas minha sorte não parou aqui. Olha só isso!!!

image.png
[EN]
First time I ever opened a GFL in a pack. Very happy! The other pack didn't have anything exciting. But here is a screenshot as well.
[PT-BR]
Primeira vez que eu abri uma GFL em um pack. Muito feliz! O outro pack nao tinha nada demais. Mas aqui esta um screenshot também.

image.png

[EN]
And what about your end of the season? How did you do? Drop a comment!
See you next time!
[PT-BR]
E como foi o seu final de temporada? O que voce conseguiu? Deixa um comentário!
Até a próxima!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency