Epona | Splinterlands Art Contest Week 213 (Spa/Eng)

Hello friends of Hive, I wanted to make a simpler drawing, I haven't had time lately. I was struck by Epona, her horse and her beautiful features. I had a friend who liked to ride horses, she had a great strength, more than mine for sure hehe but just like Epona she was very feminine, very well groomed.

Hola amigos de Hive, quise hacer un dibujo mas sencillo, no he tenido tiempo últimamente. Me llamo la atención Epona, su caballo y sus rasgos tan bellos. Tuve una amiga que le gustaban montar caballos, tenia una gran fuerza, mas que la mía seguro jeje pero igual que Epona era muy femenina, muy arreglada.

Referencia

pasos_prueba.png


I believe that the secret of a good drawing is a good sketch, as the secret of a good house is in its foundations. So I took my time with the sketch, to plan more my details, because I tend to lose the course (many times) of where I want to take the drawing.

Creo que el secreto de un buen dibujo, es un buen boceto, como el secreto de una buena casa esta en su fundamentos. Así que me tome mi tiempo con el boceto, para planificar mas mis detalles, pues suelo perder el rumbo (Muchas veces) de adonde quiero llevar el dibujo




With the shadows I had a problem, I think I didn't know how to define them well; I didn't get the finish I wanted, I tried to fix it more with the lighting, and I liked it a lot more. I hope you also liked it.

Con las sombras me hice un problema, creo que no supe definirías bien; no lograba el acabado que quería, trate de arreglarlo mas con la iluminación, y si me gusto mucho mas. espero que también les haya gustado





20220330_111020.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency