Xenith Archer | Splinterlands Art Contest Week 197 (Spa/Eng)


07.png

I remember drawing Xenith Monk, and I didn't like the perspective, I felt that his arms were disproportionate with respect to the body.

Recuerdo haber dibujado a Xenith Monk, y no me gustó como quedó la perspectiva, sentía que sus brazos eran desproporcionados con respecto al cuerpo

Instead, now, I feel quite happy with this drawing of the Xenith Archer, I like the dynamic of the posture and the perspective. For me it was a challenge so I hope you like it too.

En cambio, ahora, me siento bastante contento con este dibujo de la Xenith Archer, me gusta el dinámicos de la postura y la perspectiva. Pará mí fue un reto así que espero que a ti también te guste



pasos_prueba.png

00.png


01.png


02.png

In the process I always try to keep the lineaart expressing the dynamism that the sketch conveys.

En el proceso siempre trato que la lineaart siga expresando el dinamismo que trasmite el boceto


03.png


04.png


05.png

Where I have more fun or enjoy is when I start to apply shadows and lights, and I apply what color theory gives me, it's not much, but it makes some extraordinary changes.

Donde más me divierto o disfruto es cuando empiezo a aplicar sombras y luces, y aplicó lo que se dé la teoría de color, no es mucho, pero hace unos cambios extraordinarios


07.png

That's all, thanks if you made it this far!

Esto es todo, gracias si llegaste hasta aquí!


20220330_111020.gif

Los textos fueron traducidos en el traductor Deepl / The texts were translated in the Deepl translator.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency