This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Defeating Sacred Lama for the first time in Bronze 2 league

Battle link - https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_403adac7122992cc917e16fbbb841cdb&ref=maxpain00

My lineup statergy
Summoner - Mylor - For the thorns

image.png

Position
1 - Unicorn Mustang - My defender
2 - Furious Chicken - If opponent uses opportunity this will be used as meat shield
3 - Brownie - For Extra speed in 3rd position can die so backline monsters can stay alive more
4 - Screeching Vulture - To kill the monster with lowest health because of opportunity
5 - Earth Elemental - Just for high health
6 - Failed Summoner - Meat Shield

Round 1 -
My unicorn mustang will attack first his failed summoner for 3 damage.
Eleven cutthroat will do a sneak on failed summoner and get 2 thorns damage.
Screeching Vulture will take out Eleven cutthroat and card dies.
Lastly Earth Elemental will attack failed summoner for 1 damage.

Round 2 -
My Unicorn Mustang will take out his failed summoner for 3 damage.
His Unicorn will go in last stand.
His Unicorn has 18 health 6 speed and 5 damage hits my unicorn takes 2 damage.
It does 5 damage to my unicorn
Vulture and Earth elemental do 1 damage each bringing the health to 14

Round 3 -
His Unicorn attacks my Unicorn dealing another 5 dmg and takes 2 thorns dmg.
Vulture does 1 damage each bringing the health to 11
Earth elemental misses

Round 4 -
His Unicorn attacks my chicken and takes 2 thorns dmg. Chicken dies.
My brownie comes in first place and does 1 dmg.
Vulture does 1 damage bringing the health to 7
Earth elemental misses

Round 5 -
His Unicorn attacks my brownie and takes 2 thorns dmg. brownie dies.
Vulture does 1 damage bringing the health to 4
Earth elemental misses

Round 6 -
His Unicorn attacks my Vulture and takes 2 thorns dmg. vulture dies.
Earth elemental cannot attack in the first position

Round 7 -
His Unicorn attacks my Earth elemental and takes 2 thorns dmg.
His Unicorn dies and I win.

Conclusion -
At the end I had 1 health earth elemental and 3 health failed summoner.
Both couldn't do any attacks but because of mylor's thorns giving 2 damage.
I could have survived a few more rounds.