This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Stuck in Modern Silver



I have been earning close to 1.7 sps per a win now that I am in silver league. However I am unable to get any higher in ranking. In fact I have been stuck in silver for the past few days and may likely end here for the season.

This is not ideal as each season the rankings reset. I would prefer to end in at minimum gold therefore not fall too far in ratings. The lower the ratings the less I earn. To start at a higher league would be better as roi is higher and my chaos cards are fit for gold/diamond leagues.

With less than five days remaining in current season my plan is to continue playing in hopes to end up in gold league. I will also try to accumulate more glint to buy reward cards.

I have seen reward chests giving decent pulls but I am mainly focused on cards. I want to build off the great start I had with the past couple of seasons. Play more at the back end of the season and in hopes of it being easier.