Splinterlands - My Latest Gladius Case Opening



I don't stay active when it comes to guild brawls as much as I have hoped. Still I have recently saved enough merits to purchase two Gladius packs and today I will go over what I earned and what I have total in my Gladius.

Pack One

First pack opening resulted in three rares, one epic and common. I consider this a very good outcome. That is because generally speaking each case has one rare or higher rarity while the remaining cards are common.

Pack Two

Pack two came out exactly what is for a most cases, with one rare and the rest commons. This was not ideal but I'll have to take what I can get.

My Gladius Collection

My Gladius collection total is now at 17.5k CP. I also started merging multiple duplicate cards and now have several level 3 and 4 common monsters and a couple level 2 and 3 rare monsters.

Conclusions

I have gotten around 100 merits each day now from the daily rewards so that is helping be get to 2000 merits per case. I have also been playing about once a week in brawls so in total each week I get around two cases.

I have been with my guild for more than a year and enjoy playing with them. Overall guild is ranked in the top 30 so I consider myself very lucky as my deck really only is ranked for the silver league.

Until next time thanks for reading!!!



If you want to play splinterlands then SignUp Here

I have plenty of other cards for rent! Just go on peakmonsters and check out the market place and if you are curious what I offer here is a link:

mawit07 rentals

If You have yet to take part in playing this great game called Splinterlands please click on my referral link. It is free but in order to earn real assets such as cards and token you would have to invest in a starter deck or purchase game cards. Join the discord to learn more. Good luck!


THANKS FOR READING! CONTINUE TO PLAY SPLINTERLANDS!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency