Splinterlands - My EOS Results For 02/14/23



My end of season rewards were a total of 56 chests and pulled in a total value of $1.15. Not a lot since I could not get any Chaos packs but there were plenty of Soulbound cards. My plan is to level up my Soulbound cards in the upcoming days.

Game Stats

It has been a while since I saw Diamond league and with less than three hours remaining in the season I decided to clock in toward the higher league. With that I was able to end up at a 2899 rating for end of season. What came out nice was my win to loss ratio was above 1 even with the higher league ranking. I consider this season game play a success.

For events I did not partake in a lot of them. I barely got 25 battles in each day and the time to partake in brawls, so lack luster in events.

Overall I raked in under 150 SPS for the rank battles this past season. Not a lot but it will have to do considering I earned a decent amount of Soulbound cards, total of cards.

Rental Income

It remains a low price rental market therefore I remain earning less than 30k DEC a season. I won't complain too much but most certainly miss the seasons where I was raking in close to 60k DEC.

Conclusions

My goal for this upcoming season will actually be set lower than past. I simply want to get enough games under my belt each day. 25 battles and then on days with brawls is very time consuming. This excludes blog posting and reading to discord for the latest and greatest regarding Splinterlands. I am behind on a lot of activities I want to partake in with Splinterlands, such as playing more Splinterforge and getting myself ready for Land Expansion and Nightmare.

Until next time thanks for reading!!!



If you want to play splinterlands then SignUp Here

I have plenty of other cards for rent! Just go on peakmonsters and check out the market place and if you are curious what I offer here is a link:

mawit07 rentals

If You have yet to take part in playing this great game called Splinterlands please click on my referral link. It is free but in order to earn real assets such as cards and token you would have to invest in a starter deck or purchase game cards. Join the discord to learn more. Good luck!


THANKS FOR READING! CONTINUE TO PLAY SPLINTERLANDS!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency