Splinterlands - Mawit07's End Of Season Results



This past season I had managed to finish in Diamond III but with that I now suffer multiple losing streaks in the latest season. I think this is because the ranking results are at a point where competition is the toughest in an entire season.

Anyways lets review my end of season 8 battle stats and results to see if my investments over the past month is reaping any profits?

Season Battles Stats

Stats are coming from the good hive member: @kiokizz
https://kiokizz.github.io/Splinterlands/seasonReportCard
My preference is to only show some of the stats that the report card produces so to only focus what I want which is performance and earnings.

I am surprised that although I barely got into Diamond league by the last day of the season I was still able to rank in top 1,000. This either means there are a lot of players tied near the rating 2816 or there were barely 1,000 players making it to Diamond. I would prefer the latter lol.

In any regards my win to loss ratio is below one again therefore it proves to me even with my addition investment in new cards I am unable to get better overall this past season. I think I need to focus on leveling up cards in order to have better odds in winning.

Season Earnings

In addition my rank rewards in total was just under 200 SPS. This means I was earning about 14.25 SPS daily through battles. I guess considering I played mostly gold league it would be reasonable numbers.

My rental earnings moved up slightly overall and I was able to collect close to 40k DEC. This is important to me now that we no longer can earn DEC through rank battles. I will be using these earned DEC to purchase more new cards and upgrade older cards.

Overall Season 8

My end of season rewards ended up to be around $5.40 which is not bad but if breaking out average daily earning it is $5.40 / 14 = $0.39, not great.

My daily rewards have not been yielding much either under gold league. The plan still is to continue adding cards into my collection in hopes that I can get to higher leagues and yield more per battle win. That is the whole plan and I will discuss apart of it in tomorrow's post as I also review my past month Splinterlands purchases.

I look forward to a new season and to see what kind of rewards I can yield. In addition also look at some of the new cards in Riftwatchers to see if I can start building that set.

Until next time thanks for reading!!!



If you want to play splinterlands then SignUp Here

I have plenty of other cards for rent! Just go on peakmonsters and check out the market place and if you are curious what I offer here is a link:

mawit07 rentals

If You have yet to take part in playing this great game called Splinterlands please click on my referral link. It is free but in order to earn real assets such as cards and token you would have to invest in a starter deck or purchase game cards. Join the discord to learn more. Good luck!


THANKS FOR READING! CONTINUE TO PLAY SPLINTERLANDS!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency