Splinterlands - Adding Zyvax Vuul To My Collection


E9352EA6-F281-4BC9-8F69-0B7DAD6B9263.jpeg

Despite the current drop in DEC price I still maintain focus on adding more Chaos Legions cards into my collection. This is so I can stay competitive in the game and also reinvesting what I had earned in the game toward owning more Splinterlands cards.

It is not the strongest dragon card in Zyvax Vuul but it is currently one of the cheapest legendary cards out there in the open market. I decided to spending a little over $30 for one of the few max level Zyvax offered.

Beyond the low cost the card at max level has four abilities. Abilities close range and death blow will come in handy on multiple situations. First close range allows the monster to attack no matter what position they are in battle. This makes range attack literally full range. The death blow can help subdue an opponent that has last stand. It will be nice to use these abilities at max level where Vuul has three range attack, three speed, and nine health. The stats are decent to make it a reasonable monster to contend with in high mana matches.

Conclusions

I am one step closer to a max chaos legions set of cards with this new max level legend added to my set. I prefer maxing my legend cards first since it takes the least amount of bcx to max and that if there is a sale I lean toward purchasing.

Until next time thanks for reading!!!



If you want to play splinterlands then SignUp Here

I have plenty of other cards for rent! Just go on peakmonsters and check out the market place and if you are curious what I offer here is a link:

mawit07 rentals

If You have yet to take part in playing this great game called Splinterlands please click on my referral link. It is free but in order to earn real assets such as cards and token you would have to invest in a starter deck or purchase game cards. Join the discord to learn more. Good luck!


THANKS FOR READING! CONTINUE TO PLAY SPLINTERLANDS!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency