My Season 40 End Review



Another season has ended and I get to review my rewards.

I got some decent amount of SPS from end of season chests. In addition a good collection of cards, but no legends or gold foil. I will have to hope next time.

For the season end my final rank was above 1000. I have been performing worse as each season passes. I blame it on my lack of skills to play better more than my lack of adding any more cards from open market.

On the positive I had a peak of over 2900 in rating so for a brief moment I was in diamond. Yet my win to loss ratio remain below one for the season.

For reward cards I snatched close to 180. I will need more in the near future to level up all my commons to level 9.

For the remaining assets I snatch close to 400 SPS in battles. It is actually less than what I earned passively via staking SPS.

In fact I earn the most through tower defense with the holding of Nightmare packs. Brawls is where I earned the least but any earnings I say is better than nothing.

For rental my income has continue to drop season after season. There was a point where it looked like things may turn around but as of now the trend is still down with prices.

Overall I had a decent season and yielded some nice rewards. I hope to carry this forward into current season as my focus remains to building full soul bound reward cards set.

Until next time thanks for reading!!!



If you want to play splinterlands then SignUp Here

I have plenty of other cards for rent! Just go on peakmonsters and check out the market place and if you are curious what I offer here is a link:

mawit07 rentals

If You have yet to take part in playing this great game called Splinterlands please click on my referral link. It is free but in order to earn real assets such as cards and token you would have to invest in a starter deck or purchase game cards. Join the discord to learn more. Good luck!


THANKS FOR READING! CONTINUE TO PLAY SPLINTERLANDS!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency