Stemmonsters cards giveaway #24

Hi guys!

How are you?

So season is over and we all got the rewards.
My prize was a lot of potions which I think are not useful, a couple of good cards and a booster pack with medium cards.
So I can say it was not bad but also not faboulous.

Let's keep playing now guys, I already reached 1000 points after 2 days, I just have to play harder this season.

      • So with this giveaway's posts you can win a card for free, you just have to check the rules below and If you are lucky you win!
        I will post that every 2-3 days or once a week, it depends on how many spare time do I have, I try to post as frequently as possible.
        Here's the card you have the chance to win today:

Ettin Spearman

Ettin Spearman.jpg

For more informations about this fire's card please check the giveaway #1

Winner

The winner of last giveaway is @handtalk5
Congratulations, you won a Barking Spider!
Keep playing and keep participating, you can win again!

winner 23.PNG

Rules

It is very very easy to partecipate:

  • add a comment writing whatever you want, for example I am in or I will win the card
  • tag your steemmonsters player name in your comment or someone else if you want to give a gift to a friend
    upvote and reblog is really appreciate but not a must

I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
At least 5 participants are required, otherwise this giveaway will be canceled.

I will send the card to the winner after a couple of hours or in a few days, when I have no time.

Good luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency