Pixelart: A girl feeding her little cat

Hello guys, welcome back to my blog, today I want to share a new pixelart that I made based on my days, and yes, I love cats, and always when it's time to eat, I never forget to feed my cat , and well as you can see I made the pixelart based on my cat, more than all its fur color, then I will show you the process.
7.png

WORK TEST
1.png
I first started with the lineart

2.png
Then I colored the hair with a very nice color, and I must admit that I loved it :3

3.png
Here I began to paint the skin of the girl, equal to that of the cat

4.png
It's almost over!

5.png
As you can see I wanted to make the color of the girl's eyes the same as her hair

6.png

7.png
As you can see, I made a window in the background that lights up the room and I also made some plants for decoration.

Finished!

And well friends that's all, I hope you like it and thanks for your attention❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency