Contest – Gold Dragon MAX LVL – Delegation #1

We are back today with yet another free card delegation contest.


The winner will be able to play with a level 4 Gold Dragon (MAX) until the end of the current Splinterlands season.

GoldDr.jpg

Just comment about this card (Gold Dragon) and tag a friend that you think be happy to play with this.

In 48 hours I will determine the winner by lot and the card will be made available by the game's lease tool.

Please, only 1 comment per person. If you do not need this card, let me know and I will delegate to your friend.

To choose the winner I will use Random Winner Picker.

To compete is not necessary upvote, share, or follow me, but do it from the heart and I will appreciate it.

Good luck!


Image: @splinterlands.


Hn1CNcFd3iQKF.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency