Spent another day with Splinterlands and axie

image.png

Hey folks!

another day well spent at crypto world but today I am really felling dizzy and lazy after finishing all the daily playing and works. The condition of power is still bad in our area because of the flood. Since morning I saw power cuts over 6 times and 15 min to 1 hour duration so I literally had to sit by my pc all day long in order to finish axie and then splinterlands.

On the other hand, it's the 9th airdrop day of SPS and I hope you all claimed yours by now. The price of SPS is bullish today and currently it is hovering at 0.375$ and waiting for pumpers ;) I also staked the sps I got because the APR is still above 400% which is too lucrative to not enjoy. These early days, I think its better to enjoy this sweet APR until it gets overloaded by more and more stakers which will happen pretty soon over time. I am not speculating much thou, because I have a felling it will be a good passive income source for me in future so I ll try to stake 100% of sps until something cross my mind hard.

The Dec price is still doing pretty noice in market. Current dec price in HE is 0.00446$,

image.png

Today, it was a sneak quest at first but after trying and losing so many matches I finally decided to change the quest and got snipe in second time. Now snipping put 5 matches is comparatively easy for me as I have a pretty good Zaku deck so it only took a little time for me to complete the current quest and loot the reward chests, let me share my today's reward chests below.

image.png

Neoxian Guild stat:-

Our mighty guild is doing great! We are currently holding the fourth position, and we are a max level guild. Only 498/600 quest remains as we have reached the last quest level - 10.

Alright, guys! See you in my next post.
Until then, keep fighting with your best!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency