Giveaway #1: Guess the subject an win an Epic Card

Hi Splintereaders, this is my first giveaway, I am a small fish here so I'll give away "only" an Epic Reward card: Uraeus, a Neutral card with Sneak ability super useful if used with the red summoner "Tara" or in the low mana matches if the quest is to use monsters with "Sneak" ability.

merge_from_ofoct.jpg

3 mana: 2 attack, 3 life, 1 shield, and Sneak ability, what else?

oneup2.png

I'm preparing a "sculpture" for the next "Weekly Art Contest" and I want to know if I'm doing a good job, so I'll share some photos of the details of the subject (it is still all white, not colored yet) and if after 24 hours nobody has guessed yet, I'll publish an Instagram story on my new Splinterlands page: https://instagram.com/splinterlands101?utm_medium=copy_link with a clue ( so follow me to be the quickest hehe), and I'll keep posting clues until somebody guesses, every 24 hours.

Schermata 20220218 alle 17.08.48.png

It is a real venomous Snake

oneup2.png

So the rules:

1 ) Answer here with your guess and IGN (if it's different from the name you have here).
2 ) No need to follow, reblog, or like but it would be appreciated.
3 ) Don't edit your posts.
4 ) The first who answers correctly will win and I'll send the card after the post's rewards will end (so in 7 days).

This is the first clue to try to guess:

IMG_2932.JPG

Three fingers...or three claws?

May the Sherlockest win!

oneup3.png

Best regards,
Mr.Magalli

bannermagalli.png

P.S. my referral link: https://splinterlands.com?ref=magalli

P.P.S. A special thanks to @monstercrusher for whitelisting me.

Some tag:

@jim-crypto #Splinterlands #oneup #leofinance #splintertalk #peakd #p2e #play2earn #playtoearn #sps #spt #gaming #crypto #splintertalk #THGaming

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency