Video in high speed 40 minutes | 3D Card The Peakrider


portada.jpg

Well, after several attempts trying to upload the video, I finally succeeded, originally it was much longer but I cut it to last 40 minutes, after several attempts I thought I'd better upload it completely but in two parts and I saw that I deleted the original videos so hehehehe to upload this version at the end.

In this video I show the step by step of the worked model The Peakrider, I am currently with another model but since I am using more my other user I neglected the model work a bit and I am refreshing my mind with the tools in Blender hehehehe


  • Work Tools:

Blender 3D

Armorpaint

Tablet Wacom Intuos 5


Thank you very much and I hope you liked my post Greetings šŸ˜„


B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsMjCThkCQ5J7oeTpw66qdNWtrkTBrFcz298DdjVgwW5VTtoFft.png


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency