This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Can My 7yo Daughter become an Adept SL Player, And Would She Like It?

Thought Project

untitled.gif
I am wondering if my 7yo Dayghter could grasp the concept of Splinterlands.

  • If so about how long would that take for her to consistently win?
  • How much training and how could I explain the concept of the game to her in order for it to make sense for her?
  • my daughter has started to display interest in similar type books i.e
    Trapped in a Video Game Series #1
    by Dustin Brady
    I Think I'm going to sit on this one and see how I can make it fun for the both of us. My biggest fear as a father is I'm letting those moments pass by with my kids and before I know tit they are going to be grown. Anyways . Just a thought.
Logo
Center