RE: RE: Calendar Giveaway + Winner - 19 April 2024 (Ratings!)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calendar Giveaway + Winner - 19 April 2024 (Ratings!)

RE: Calendar Giveaway + Winner - 19 April 2024 (Ratings!)

Hello brother,

1500 Glint for 2 rare, I think it is unjust to get such a meek reward when the chests do all types of cards including gold foil. !PGM 🙄

I don't know if any other project becomes that successful like SPLD, because you see all the current projects can't even start Alpha, even WOO is just running here and there and no play 2 earn games yet so far. This kind of behavior creates a rift between investors and organizers. 🤔 !LOLZ

Good, I'll see if I can swap some of the HBD as I have not used it anywhere other than standing still, my activities are not so much on Hive except SPLD. 😍 !LUV

Even in April you have this kind of weather, pretty strange, it should end by end of Feb. Here we have no rain just clouds and humidity.

I am good in Wild as I don't have high level cards, so earning 1 SPS per 5 battles at the moment, I think it is better than nothing. hhehe 😃

Wow! I would love to be part of bicycle tour, it is always refreshing to roam around on a bike and see the things around. Good for health and have a lovely ride.

Wish you a best weekend start and make your game on another level to bring some profits.

Rating 7

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now