Splinterlands - Personal Achievement (02.08.21)

image.png

It is now over near half way point in daily SPS air drops and I have a hit a major milestone. Although I post daily on my quests and progress I do not mention much of what other parts of the game I am actively participating in. One of those is my staked SPS assets in the account. As of today's air drop I have now staked over 5,000 SPS. I look forward to reaching the next goal at 10,000 SPS.

image.png

Over a little over a year I have amassed around $3,000 in card assets on top of the SPS earn and other items such as card packs and potions and DEC tokens. All in all I did a decent job in my earnings and like to just document them here in today's post.

My my next year in Splinterlands be even better. I do note around the beginning of the year I draw out my first gold foil legend rewards so that is great relative to all the terrible daily quests I have been through. I stay optimistic on my earnings in the game.

Until tomorrow happy Splinterlands to everyone.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency