Splinterlands - My Current State of Affairs With The Game (03.22.22)

image.png

The earnings have been shifted to the down side for quite some time for me while playing in bronze / novice league. What is worse is the in game tokens are falling in price too. No matter how much I save and stake the over $ value of the assets seem to continue to depreciate. This is not what I want to see as a long term investor.

I have been playing for over a year and the fact that I saw asset prices reach a peak near late last year and now simply a gradual decline is disheartening. Not sure what to make of all this but I am ranting a little today as I struggle through my daily quest only to amount to one meager reward chest.

This is not to say I lack a card collection. In fact I have over 100k CP which should consider me as one of the above average amount in collections. My collection net worth is over $5k but not sure if that will fall considering the game rewards both in quantities and price are falling.

Until tomorrow happy Splinterlands to everyone.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency