Splinterlands - Daily Rewards Results (9.19.21)

image.png

Today's quest was water splinter which is my favorite splinter. The matches were still a challenge even though it was my favorite. In the end I was able to complete the quest and maintain a silver 3 league player.

Main reason I like water so much is the magic attack monsters on top of summoner Alric. I love the magic attacks and with water having a +1 boost in a summoner it makes the set of water magic monsters pretty impressive.

To end this post my daily rewards:

image.png

Three reward chests and a spread of three different reward types. One card, one potion and one DEC rewards. It is not ideal earnings but I will take them as they come.

Until tomorrow happy Splinterlands to everyone.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency