Splinterlands - Daily Rewards Results (06.11.22)

image

I have been out of commission for several weeks but for good reason. The new rewards distribution in the game has drastically change for the worse toward anyone playing in bronze or lower leagues. The no DEC earned in battles from Bronze II and below to now just single digit earning in focus points per win has cause basically almost zero reward chests to be yield.

I can not earn a single reward chest since the new focus chests have started and here is the proof how bad it is for me.

image

image

It is almost but impossible for me to earn enough points to earn anything now at the rate I am getting. This is awful for small players like myself.

Until tomorrow happy Splinterlands to everyone.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency