SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge with Prismologist

Splinterlands today's share your weekly battle challenge is with "Prismologist". I mostly used this card in my life battle because of its blast ability. This card has 3 ranged attack and 4 health. I prefer to use this card in all mana fights. As my life team is strong so I decided to use this card on 4th position and hoped that my enemy would not have any sneak and opportunity cards. I used "Uriel the Purifier" as tank card having 3 malee attack and 11 health with heal ability. In this battle I used 2 snipe ability cards. This battle was high mana 60 so I decided to use some strong back line cards. This battle was water vs life summoner.


Untitled1.jpg


oGodDkq3.gif

  1. All Monsters have 2 Armor in addition to their normal Armor stat.

  2. Neutral Monsters may not be used in battles.

divider.png


7AJGCj95.gif

As battle was high mana so I decided to use some snipe ability cards that attack enemy back line cards. I used "Uriel the Purifier" as tank with 3 malee attack and 11 health with 6 shields. On 2nd position I used "Corsair Bosun" 4 malee attack and 6 health with reflection shield / reach ability. On 3rd position I used "Bila the Radiant" 3 magic attack and 5 health with stun & life leech ability. On 4th position I used our today's spot light card "Prismologist" 3 ranged attack and 4 health with blast ability. On 2nd last position I used "Lone Boatman" 2 ranged attack and 3 health with repair ability. On last position I used "Silvershield Sheriff" 4 ranged attack and 9 health with snipe / piercing ability. I am very happy with my team and if my tank card survives then my other cards will destroy the enemy team back line monsters. Let’s discuss my team one by one.

divider.png

Uriel the Purifier

I used Uriel the Purifier Legendary Life Unit as a tank card. This card has 3 malee attack, 11 health with 6 shields and heal & recharge ability. I used this card on tank position in high mana fights. This card is very helpful with 6 shields / heal ability and in high mana fights it is the best choice for tank card.

divider.png

Corsair Bosun

On 2nd position I used Corsair Bosun Rare Life Unit with reach / reflection shield ability. I always use this card in high mana fights because of 4 malee attack and 6 health with 5 shields. Very useful with reflection shield ability. Hope this card could do maximum damage to enemy tank card.

divider.png

Bila the Radiant

On 3rd position I used Bila the Radiant Legendary Life Unit. This card has 3 magic attack with 5 health but this card's stun and life leech ability is very strong. This card is more powerful with these abilities.

divider.png

Prismologist

On 4th position, I used Prismologist Epic Life Unit our today's spot light card. This card has 3 ranged attack and 4 health with 2 shields. This card blast ability is very strong. So hope this card works well on every turn.

divider.png

Lone Boatman

On 2nd last position I placed Lone Boatman Common Life Unit. This card is very handy with 2 ranged attack and 3 health with 2 shields. This card also has repair ability. So this card repair tank card shield on every turn.

divider.png

Silvershield Sheriff

On last position, I used Silvershield Sheriff Rare Life Unit. This is very powerful card with 9 health and 4 ranged attacks. This card also has snipe and piercing ability. Hope this card's piercing ability would trigger on every turn and would do maximum damage to enemy back line monsters.

Untitled1.jpg


i5Yj0pP5.gif


stickman-gif-22.gif

So my strategy in this battle was very simple as my all hopes lied on my tank card "Uriel the Purifier". If my tank card survives some rounds then hope my other cards could eliminate enemy's back line monsters. My snipe cards are very strong so they can do some damage to enemy back line cards. I think in this battle my snipe cards performed well and hoped "Silvershield Sheriff" could repair tank card shield on every turn. Also hoped that my cards could not miss any attack and did proper damage to enemy monsters. Overall my entire back line cards did 3 magic and 9 ranged attack damage to enemy team. This battle lasted for 6 rounds.


OOCW3L3M.gif

giphy.gif

My strategy paid off and my all cards performed well. Our today's spot light card "Prismologist" performed well and lasted till end. This card is very useful in high mana fights if upgraded to level 3. You can watch this battle on My Battle link. Hope you will like this Battle Challenge and I would love to hear your thoughts on my battle lineup in my post comments. Thanks

My Battle Link ------------------
#splinterlands #play2earn

Untitled1.jpg

s9FWk0jd.gif

Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my Dtube Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency