SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge with TEMPORAL MASTER

Splinterlands today's share your weekly battle challenge is with "TEMPORAL MASTER". I have never used this card in my battle as it has only 1 magic attack and 2 health but if I upgrade this card to level 4 then I get 2 magic attacks with 4 health. I prefer to use this card in low mana fights as this card only costs 3 mana. As my life team is strong so I decided to use this card on 4th position and hoped that my enemy would not have any opportunity card. I used "Chaos Knight" as tank card having 3 attack and 5 health with shield/ giant killer ability. In this battle I used 2 sneak cards and one repair ability card. This battle was low mana 29 so I decided to use some strong back line cards. This battle was dragon vs life summoner so my all monsters reduced 1 speed and also reduced 1 ranged attack.


Untitled1.jpg


oGodDkq3.gif

  1. Monsters with the lowest Speed attack first.

  2. All healing abilities are removed from Monsters and Summoners.

divider.png


7AJGCj95.gif

As battle was low mana, I decided to use some sneak ability cards that attack enemy back line cards. I used "Chaos Knight" as tank with 3 attack and 5 health with 3 shields. On 2nd position I used "Luminous Eagle" 3 attack and 5 health with flying / reach ability. On 3rd position I used "Stitch Leech" 3 melee attack and 3 health with sneak ability. On 4th position I used our today's spot light card "Temporal Master" with 1 magic attack and 2 health. On 2nd last position I used "Uraeus" 2 malee attack and 3 health with sneak ability. On last position I used "Lone Boatman" 2 ranged attack and 3 health with snipe / repair ability. I am very happy with my team and if my tank card survives then my other cards will destroy the enemy team back line monsters. Let’s discuss my team one by one.

divider.png

Chaos Knight

I used Chaos Knight Common Life Unit as a tank card. This card has 3 attack and 5 health with shield / giant killer ability. I used this card on tank position in low mana fight. This card is very helpful with 3 shields and also has high speed. In low mana fight it is the best choice for tank card.

divider.png

Luminous Eagle

On 2nd position I used Luminous Eagle Rare Life Unit with reach ability. I always use this card in low mana fights because of 3 malee attack and 5 health. Hope this card could do maximum damage to enemy tank card.

divider.png

Stitch Leech

On 3rd position I used Stitch Leech Common Life Unit. This card has 3 malee attack with 3 health but this card's sneak ability is very strong. As I am playing this match in silver league so no leach ability but if I play battle in gold league then this card is very powerful.

divider.png

Temporal Master

On 4th position, I used Temporal Master Epic Life Unit our today's spot light card. This card has 1 magic attack and 2 health. This card is very useful with recharge ability if it survives few rounds. So hope this card would survive and would do maximum damage to enemy monsters.

divider.png

Uraeus

On 2nd last position, I used Uraeus Epic Neutral Unit. This is very powerful card with 3 health and 2 malee attacks. This card also has sneak and poison ability. Hope this card's poison ability would trigger on every turn and would do maximum damage to enemy back line monsters.

divider.png

Lone Boatman

On last position I placed Lone Boatman Common Life Unit. This card is very handy with 2 ranged attack, 3 health and 2 shields. This card also has snipe and repair ability. So this card repairs tank card shield on every turn. My card level is 5 but if I upgrade this card to level 8 then I get 3 ranged attacks.

Untitled1.jpg


i5Yj0pP5.gif


stickman-gif-22.gif

So my strategy in this battle was very simple as my all hopes lied on my tank card "Chaos Knight". If my tank card survives some rounds then hope my other cards could eliminate enemy's back line monsters. My sneak cards are very strong so they can do some damage to enemy back line cards. I think in this battle my sneak cards performed well and hoped "Lone Boatman" could repair tank card shield on every turn. Also hoped that my cards could not miss any attack and did proper damage to enemy monsters. Overall my entire back line cards did 1 magic, 5 malee and 1 ranged attack damage to enemy team. This battle lasted for 4 rounds.


OOCW3L3M.gif

giphy.gif

My strategy paid off and my all cards performed well. Our today's spot light card "Temporal Master" performed poor in this battle as enemy's opportunity card eliminated it in first round. This card is very useful in low mana fight if upgraded to level 4. You can watch this battle on My Battle link. Hope you will like this Battle Challenge and I would love to hear your thoughts on my battle lineup in my post comments. Thanks

My Battle Link ------------------
#splinterlands #play2earn

Untitled1.jpg

s9FWk0jd.gif

Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my Dtube Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency