Got Legendary Card in End Season Rewards

Splinterlands one of the best and my favorite card battle game on Hive blockchain. Splinterlands these days airdrop new Soulbound reward cards in daily and end season rewards loot chests. If you are a regular player you can win multiple cards in one chest. So because of these new reward cards Splinterlands end season reward became very special. If players are playing in higher league then they maybe win some extra prizes. I am playing in gold league 1 and this season I got 52 loot chests and hope to get some exciting prizes in it.


divider.png

My today's Quest Reward cards are ...

In these loot chests I got total 66 cards. In these cards, I got 2 legendary cards, 2 Epic cards, 5 Rare cards and 57 common cards. In my end season reward loot chests, I also got 10.483 SPS Token, 30 legendary & 39 gold potions. I also got 1314 merits and 2 Chaos Legion Packs. This season my rewards value is 10.073$.

divider.png

Drybone Raider

I am lucky that I got Drybone Raider Legendary Neutral Unit card in reward chest. My first legendary card from Soulbound cards series. This card has 7 health, 3 shields, 1 ranged / 2 malee attack with double strike ability.

divider.png

Thane Newsong

I also got Thane Newsong Epic Earth Unit with Inspire ability. This card is very helpful in all mana fights. This card cost 5 mana and 7 health.

divider.png

Riverboat Captain

I also got Riverboat Captain Rare Water Unit. This card has 2 magic attack with 4 health but this card's blast ability is very strong.

divider.png

Franz Ruffmane

In these end season rewards I also got Franz Ruffmane Rare Life Summoner. This card increase 1 armor to all friendly monster and also player can use 1 extra gladiator card in battle.

divider.png

Opening of 2 CHAOS LEGION PACKS

I open 2 chaos legion packs and got some amazing cards. In these packs I got 1 Epic card, 3 rare cards and 6 common cards. Overall 2 packs cards value is 1.96$.

untitled_1.jpg

s9fwk0jd.gif

Join Splinterlands Guilds "Scorpions"
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my 3Speak Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency