SPLINTERLANDS GIVEAWAY ALERT! - 5 CARDS TO WIN!

Pamigay.PNG

Hi there my Splinterbrothers and Splintersisters!

The Splinterlands Game and especially the Community has been so good to me lately. So many positive things happened to me this past few days and to give back, I decided to giveaway a little bit to share my joy that I get from this game and the community.

THE PRIZES FOR THIS GIVEAWAY ARE THESE REWARD CARDS

GIVEAWAY.PNG

HOW TO JOIN THE GIVEAWAY?

  1. Follow and comment your IGN to get an entry. All participants IGN will be collected and the winner will be selected using the wheelofnames.
  2. Only 1 will receive all of these 5 reward cards (Inspired by the skill "Last Stand"). The last name that will remain on the wheel will win it all!
  3. Just enjoy the game, have fun and spread good vibes unto others.

Page split.png

The draw will be on UTC: 10:00 PM.
The winner of this giveaway will be announced on my next post.
Good luck my friends! Always keep safe and frosty! <3

giphy.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency