I WON LEGENDARY GOLD FOIL CHAOS DRAGON!!!! LooseMcGoose was speechless!!

untitled_facebook_post_940_600_px_728_485_px_.jpg

So recently twitch streamer loosemcgoose held an awesome event where he gave away a lot of CL cards. Each slot per CL pack can be won by spinning the wheel of names. I wasn't there when my name was picked, because I was grinding at my alt accounts it just happened that I checked my main account on peakmonster and I was shocked that my CP went up. Upon checking I got a Legendary Gold Foil Chaos Dragon sent by @loosestgoose.
Can you believe it?? This card costs 144.99 USD

image.png

The good thing about gold foils is that 1BCX starts with level 2 already chaos dragon gf has already 3 abilities ( flying, scattershot, and blast).

image.png

Until now I couldn't believe I got this card. Thanks to @loosestgoose.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency