RE: Hive Post Deleted - I No Longer Support This Blockchain

Thanks for that catch, I've edited :-)

I managed to get there, mostly because of the Blast from my Poseidon and RotS.

I know all the guilds are doing their brawls on the same schedule... I just don't know how to tell what round it's on or anything (that's why I label mine by the day the brawl ended - though even that will be 1 different for people on the other side of the world.

I really wish there was an easy way to see old brawl records, without having to screenshot it all ourselves, especially since we know 100% of the data is in there.

I only started playing and brawling a few months ago, so you've got a big head-start on me :-)

Thanks for dropping in, and a great comment!

!PIZZA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency