Splinterlands Art Contest! / Illustration Lord of Fire / Week 183 / (ENG-ESP)

Hello dear hivers
Hola queridos hivers

Here I bring you my entry for this week. I share this Illustration inspired by "THE LORD OF FIRE"
Aquí les traigo mi entrada de esta semana. Les comparto esta Ilustracion inspirado en "THE LORD OF FIRE"

demon_lord_referencia.png

Creation process
Proceso de creación

Draw the silhouetteDibujar la silueta
silueta_1.pngsilueta_2.png
capita.pngsilueta_3.png
To then apply color and shadingPara luego aplicar el color y el sombreado
coloreado.pngsombreando.png

At the last point I couldn't decide whether to make an animation, but it will be for the next one. I hope you liked it and thank you very much for coming this far!!!
Al último punto no me decidía si hacer una animación, pero ya sera para la proxima. Espero les haya gustado y Muchas Gracias por haber llegado hasta aqui!!!

final.png

ahora_si.png

Background image
Imagen de Fondo
Source!

Program Used
Programa Usado
---Piskel---

Other Posts
Otros Posts
@k4kashi/splinterlands-art-contest-pixelated-living

Until next time Hasta la Próxima

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency