GFL Airdrop! and some foodart 5 August

Finally a Gold Foil Legendary from an airdrop!!

image.png

Almost given up all hopes of getting good airdrops from this Untamed batch. In the previous Chanseus drop, I only got 1 regular card from 1600 packs. So pissed that I even DM yabap but was told it was just my bad luck. Lucky this round! Got a Gold Foil Lir Deepswimmer. My first GFL airdrop. However, this was from 2200 packs. Still a really good result!

The abilities look pretty interesting. Deepswimmer is mostly a defense summoner which is what the Water splinter needed badly. Good counter to Rennyn and Zaku's Range heavy lineups too.

But I am not going to keep this GFL for long since I don't play Gold Foils tournaments.

☘️Joy is the realization of oneness of our soul, the oneness of our soul with the world and of the world soul...☘️

Mmm I tried to goggle but still doesn’t quite understand this quote. I think it’s a spiritual understanding of real joy within you. Anyway, today is an exciting day for the property as we welcome the Toastbox Kopivan into our premises.

Since 9am, I kept peeping out from my balcony at the ordering queue to the food van. Finally at 11.50am, I sneaked out to queue. By the time it reaches me, everything is sold out except sandwiches, drinks and Tau Sah Piahs. 😱 So I bought 2 sets of ala carte Kaya Toast and 2 Tau Sah Piahs and my collection number is 164! Business is brisk! The van is here for another day tomorrow and I MUST queue earlier for more food options! Anyway, presenting my Toast Box food items with foodart of their TBKopivan. 🤩

Wish me luck tomorrow!

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency