Splinterlands Art Contest Week 233 / Coastal Sentry - GIF / Eng- Esp

😁Feliz día para toda la comunidad de Splinterlands! 🔱
Happy day to the entire Splinterlands community!

  • Español: El turno del día de hoy va con Coastal Sentry, continuo representando este personaje ya que me parece uno de los mas atractivos a nivel visual con un toque de malicia submarina.

  • English: Today's shift goes with Coastal Sentry, I continue to represent this character since it seems to me one of the most visually attractive with a touch of underwater malice.

🌊🐙 🌊🐙

Reference / Referencia 🌊🐙

🔱🔱🔱🔱🔱

  • Español:
    Utilizo el programa Firealpaca para realizar mis dibujos en conjunto con mi Tab y laptop. Inicio realizando el boceto para representar de forma frontal al personaje.

  • English:
    I use the Firealpaca program to make my drawings in conjunction with my Tab and laptop. I start by making the sketch to represent the character frontally.

  • Español:
    Continuo usando los colores distintivos del personaje modificando únicamente las expresiones de la cara en tres capas diferentes.

  • English:
    I continue to use the distinctive colors of the character by modifying only the facial expressions in three different layers.

  • Español:
    Guardo cada una de las capas de forma separada para ir viendo cual es la expresión de la cara que deseo seguir, sorprendida y al final una sonrisa con destello.
  • English:
    I keep each of the layers separately to see which is the expression of the face that I want to follow, surprised and at the end a flashing smile.

  • Español:
    Posteriormente al guardar cada uno de los dibujos, los paso a Photoshop para editar el destello y ver cual es el mejor color que resalte en el fondo.

  • English:
    After saving each of the drawings, I pass them to Photoshop to edit the flash and see which is the best color that stands out in the background.


🔱

🔱

🔱

  • Español:
    Este seria el resultado final de cada ilustracion, para transformalo en gif utilizo la pagina Gif Maker y le coloco los segundos para el tiempo que deseo dure la transición en cada imagen.
  • English:
    This would be the final result of each illustration, to transform it into a gif I use the Gif Maker page and I put the seconds for the time I want the transition to last in each image.

💜
💜
💜🌞

Sigueme en Instagram si te gustan las mini historias:
@seguridad_creativa

Thanks for reading.👯🙉💑❤️

Follow me on Instagram if you like mini stories:
@seguridad_creativa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency