Splinterlands Art Contest Week 211! - Defender Of Truth

Hola a todos los amantes de Splinterland.
Por acΓ‘ dejo mi entrada esta vez con el personaje de Defender Of Truth
πŸ’›
Hello to all lovers of Splinterland.
Here I leave my entry this time with the character of Defender Of Truth

πŸ’›πŸ’™........🍫

Me encanta este personaje porque es estilo anime y me encanta el proceso de este estilo
πŸ’›
I love this character because it is anime style and I love the process of this style

Utilice el programa Fire Alpaca y una Tablet Huion
πŸ’›πŸ’™
Use the Fire Alpaca program and a Huion Tablet

Resultado Final. Defender Of Truth quiere chocolate, sera que le compartimos un pedacito?

Final score. Defender Of Truth wants chocolate, will we share a little piece?

Gracias por leerme y su apoyo espero que les guste!

πŸ’›πŸ’™πŸ˜πŸ’‹πŸ«

Thanks for reading and your support I hope you like it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency