This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

SPLINTERLANDS SOCIAL MEDIA CHALLENGE: RETURNING WITH THIS WEEK'S NEWS / DESAFIO DE MÍDIAS SOCIAIS SPLINTERLANDS: RETORNANDO COM AS NOTÍCIAS DESTA SEMANA (EN/PT)

|EN|

a060252f-5688-4461-ad14-05d065f1871c.jfif

Hello Splinterlands family, i've been away from the game for 2 weeks and, upon returning, I see a sudden change in the community's mood, as well as changes in the game. Our beloved card game is the game of updates, you always find new things.

About 15 days ago, the mood and excitement of a part of the community were shaken, the famous group that is driven by market volatility. With the growing rise of BTC, the excitement returns to its rightful place. The human mind is incredible, we all know what fomo is, but we are inevitably affected by it. It's like Freud explains through psychoanalysis: the human subconscious is a labyrinth, accessible only through mistakes, lapses and distractions, fear overrides reason. Anyway, let's make this fomo something positive for our card game.

13d724f0-3705-4fd7-9ab3-c21db46ef688.jfif

The news I discovered today: it is no longer possible to use vouchers to purchase Rebellion and energy packs. Honestly, I don't know if this is an old dynamic or if it is really something new, I ended up discovering it by chance. As I mentioned above, Splinterlands is a sea of ​​discoveries, the more you play and venture into the game's possibilities, the more possibilities and new things will exist in your life.

Before I stopped playing for these 2 weeks, the impact of the new cards was not yet so visible. Today, in a simple battle, I noticed the predominance of the new collection in the battles, I haven't researched it yet, but I believe that there must already be a new meta. Something I intend to comment on in the new post next week.

To avoid getting rusty, I started having fun with some battles. One caught my attention, I still didn't know about the battle ability that only allows common and rare creatures. It is a battle that favors my team, I have been away for 2 weeks, this makes my water deck shine. When I play Splinterlands I compare myself to a 5 or 6 year old boy, I lose a lot of games, but when I win one I feel happy that I have won them all.

If you want to play Splinterlands, follow my recommendation: https://splinterlands.com?ref=josiva

All the content, pics and editions are of my authorship.

4bEjbgCbFMvAGbwxD9CJfJUznpDy21P1gb5kciUwoKrnYbGbNVgJCYqgS8jjGwc3dXSMBqCeG5fvqupbHdvvTtL58qcoKfRtYRDyKBidtWUY9cNKggi6UmhirRchcyS5LpkxFQuZukAVJfrFHtWaLiUj4YSLmgwJihRBzj6eaeTthVpM4J.png

|PT|

Olá família Splinterlands, fiquei 2 semanas longe do jogo e, ao retornar, vejo uma mudança brusca no humor da comunidade, assim como mudanças no jogo. Nosso querido jogo de cartas é o jogo das atualizações, você sempre encontra novidades.

Há cerca de 15 dias, o humor e a empolgação de uma parte da comunidade foram abalados, o famoso grupo que é movido pela volatilidade do mercado. Com a crescente alta do BTC, a empolgação retorna ao seu devido lugar. A mente humana é incrível, todos nós sabemos o que é fomo, mas somos inevitavelmente afetados por ele. É como Freud explica através da psicanálise: o subconsciente humano é um labirinto, acessível apenas por meio de erros, lapsos e distrações, o medo sobrepõe-se à razão. De qualquer forma, vamos fazer desse fomo algo positivo para o nosso jogo de cartas.

A notícia que descobri hoje: não é mais possível usar vouchers para comprar Rebellion e pacotes de energia. Sinceramente, não sei se isso é uma dinâmica antiga ou se é realmente algo novo, acabei descobrindo por acaso. Como mencionei acima, Splinterlands é um mar de descobertas, quanto mais você joga e se aventura nas possibilidades do jogo, mais possibilidades e coisas novas existirão na sua vida.

Antes de parar de jogar por essas 2 semanas, o impacto das novas cartas ainda não era tão visível. Hoje, em uma batalha simples, notei a predominância da nova coleção nas batalhas, ainda não pesquisei, mas acredito que já deve haver um novo meta. Algo que pretendo comentar no novo post da semana que vem.

Para não enferrujar, comecei a me divertir com algumas batalhas. Uma me chamou a atenção, eu ainda não sabia sobre a habilidade de batalha que só permite criaturas comuns e raras. É uma batalha que favorece meu time, estou fora há 2 semanas, isso faz meu deck de água brilhar. Quando jogo Splinterlands, me comparo a um garoto de 5 ou 6 anos, perco muitos jogos, mas quando ganho um, fico feliz por ter vencido todos.

Se você quiser jogar Splinterlands, siga minha recomendação: https://splinterlands.com?ref=josiva

Todo o conteúdo, fotos e edições são de minha autoria.