Splinterlands Streamin'

Photography Workshop.png

Note: I HATE that I uploaded this to YouTube, but there were issues for me uploading to 3speak. This won't become a habit, I promise lol


If you are having troubles watching the viewer in a Hive front end, you can click here and check out the recording on.....Uggggh...YouTube lol

But tonight was a LOT of fun!

We had a great crowd come out and watch me...Actually get on a little win streak!

For everyone that came by, we gave everyone a rewards card as my way of saying thanks for hanging out!

Plus some Index Token to @kevinli for winning the giveaway. Hey it gets him some extra VOUCHER too everyday lol

If you wanna check my streams out, be sure to follow me here on Twitch:

=> JonnyCoin on Twitch

Thanks for hanging out and I hope you enjoy the show!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency