If You Had 100,000 DEC To Spend...

s.png

Let's play a little game...

I'm thinking of pulling the trigger on some wheeling and dealing this week on Splinterlands and thought this could be a fun little post.

Let's just say, you were brand new to the game and wanted to jump start your deck....

The magical Splinterlands fairy jumped into your wallet and presto...You've now got 100,000 DEC (between 500-600 U.S. dollars roughly)!

First off, congrats. That fairy sure did hook you up :)

But then comes the tough part....

What would you spend those DEC on when it came to cards in the game?

I'll give you a few of my must haves, and keep the budget around 100,000 DEC give or take...

Mylor!!!!

mylor.png

Just one of my favorite Summoners in the game. And while not as expensive as Llama, he's still 55 bucks on the market or roughly 10,000 DEC.

Those thorns are awesome!!

This is what I would build my deck around....

Chicken!!!

chicken.png

I'd get 5 of these bad boys to get him to Level 3. That gives me at least a 1 Melee....And helps me secure a spot each game for zero mana.

I've actually won a few games, just from good ol' Chicken!

This would run me about 25000 DEC or around 125 bucks.

Brownie!!

brownie.png

A great little card for the Earth splinter. And he's only 1 mana to get him into a match!

The added speed he gives your squad is so important.

At around 4500 DEC or $22 dollars, I think he's worth every penny!

Chain Golem!!!!

chain.png

This is the most expensive card I'd pick, but I love me some Chain Golem!

I use this guy in almost every battle for my tank and so far, I've only smashed my keyboard in disgust 59 times this week...

Nah seriously, this Legendary is a beast!

Coming in around $200 or 35,000 DEC, he's pricey. But I'm a fan lol

Ferexia!!!

ferexia.png

Going away from the Earth and Neutral monsters for a second...

Ferexia is one of my favorite cards to play with Yodin. Yeah Yodin is in another ball park, but this guy if you ever get a Yodin is awesome to play with him.

15 bucks or about 3000 DEC if what we're looking at!

Kraken!!

kraken.png

This guy is on special!!!

I bought this card last week and it was around $180. You can snag him now for around $140.

But I LOVE this card!

What a beast!

25,000 DEC and he's yours!!

And that's what I would do....

We're right around 100,000 worth of DEC for the purchases but make no mistake...These aren't line ups for specific splinters or anything...Just some cards that I absolutely love!!!

Sure, I'd throw Epona, Kitty, Yodin, Llama and Kron in here...But that's if we win the lottery lol

What about you?

If you had 100,000 DEC to spend on a few cards...What would they be?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency