Chest Loot 21 September


It took me six attempts to win five battles with Life Splinter in completing today's quest.
Days like this are uncommon but there's a chance of getting one or two smooth sailing days in the season.

image.png

I got PELACOR DECEIVER a Death monster and three Fire monster VENARI HEATSMITH for my reward.

I had MAGNOR save the day against KRALUS, I leave you to enjoy that.

Cheers.

Battle Link

image.png

Keen on joining Splinterlands? Here's my referral Link

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vuhsv2nJ2ugLQ4jgoYaT2PVTE1rv7F3KJvnDsHa35tCHLax2ssgUniFSQW5hn3YTimRBRATW8fsxoPk9AY3pXfRonvfdbrEjimyvnEwGLdDed.gif
Gif by @mariosfame

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency