Fire & Regret | Focus Chest


KELYA FRENDUL is no joke of a summoner so with the Lost Legendaries ruleset I took decided it I stand a chance for a good fight with magic monsters than wanting to compete with melee or range monsters which KELYA FRENDUL is most likely going to emerge the winner with his monsters.

I had VENARI MARKSRAT deployed in between CAPTAIN'S GHOST and NERISSA TRIDAWN so they both can benefit from the Martyr ability, it turned out as intended as both magic monsters gained +1 magic that boosted their magic damage and in no time the fight was wrapped up.

image.png

Also having two Armor protection ability monsters in my lineup also helped, I normally don't like having an idle monster in my line but having ARKEMIS THE BEAR helped in strengthening my lineup.

Ruleset:

Fire & Regret
Lost Legendaries
image.png

FOCUS REWARDS:

image.png

The rewards could have been better, one of those days when I wish I have liquid SPS so I can buy myself a Riftwatchers pack when I receive rewards of this kind.

Battle Link

Helpful Articles

Beginner's guide | Splinterlands Tutorial

Navigating Splinterlands Marketplace | Splinterlands Tutorial

How To Invest In Splinterlands Without Playing The Game | Tutorial

Benefits Of Joining A Guild | Splinterlands

Sign up for a Splinterlands account here

image.png

image.png

What Is Hive

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency