The SCREECHING VULTURE feasting on my MANTOID monster wasn't a cool site to watch



This was a battle that was even in several rounds of the game, at some round it looks like I will be winning and same applies to my opponent, so it was a game that could have been one by either of us.

image.png


I like my MANTOID monster, it is fairly fast for a level 1 monster and attacks from range, it had nice impact in this battle doing damages to enemy monsters from far but wait till the SCREECHING VULTURE get hold of it...

image.png


Make no mistake I like the SCREECHING VULTURE myself and my opponent had it in our lineup but it was matter of his eliminating mine but it didn't end there. His SCREECHING VULTURE wanted a feast on my MANTOID monster and so it was in a tightly contested battle.

Enjoy the battle.

Interested in joining Splinterlands and start kicking butts? Here's my referral link: https://splinterlands.com?ref=joetunex

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency