When Splinterlands pairs you with someone you know | Chest Loot


brianhuang is beast on the battlefield, I have been watching some of his shared battles recently and it is scary what he does to opponents, basically I feel out of his league.

While completing my Life quest today I realized I have been paired with someone I know on Hive lol, there's always a different feel to it if the has happened to you, brianhuang is now the fourth person I know the system have randomly paired us for ranked battles.

My Notifications - Brave 5_27_2022 10_57_09 PM.png

I know he likes using Chaos Dragon lol, so I guess am lucky mana cap was 29. It has been a week of using Sneak monsters a lot so this is just another sneaky move that paid off.

QUEST REWARDS:

My Notifications - Brave 5_27_2022 10_08_11 PM.png

image.png

It is 55.2% win rate currently with 306 battles in so far. I will be hitting 400 battles by end of season but doubtful of 500.

BattleLink

image.png

Keen on joining Splinterlands? Here's my referral Link

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vuhsv2nJ2ugLQ4jgoYaT2PVTE1rv7F3KJvnDsHa35tCHLax2ssgUniFSQW5hn3YTimRBRATW8fsxoPk9AY3pXfRonvfdbrEjimyvnEwGLdDed.gif
Gif by @mariosfame

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency